TRR274 lecture series

We are happy to announce that we will offer the TRR274 lecture series again in the coming winter semester 2022/23. We have recruited new lecturers (from within our TRR274 PIs and members) that will teach you about new topics and more aspects of CNS recovery and the different checkpoints that lead to it. The lectures will take place online over Zoom on Tuesday (bi-weekly) from 5 - 6.30pm.

You will find the schedule, lecturers and topics here

Everyone interested in learning about what factors determine the multicellular response following CNS injury is welcome to join. 

Please register for the lecture series by writing the coordination office an e-mail (at l.empl@tum.de) that you would like to join, your matriculation number, which lab you are working in, as well as your graduate programme you are currently enrolled in (if applicable).

Please keep in mind that the offered course is not comprised of “regular” scientific talks but is structured as true lectures geared towards students and are meant to teach basic neuroscientific knowledge on CNS recovery. However, everyone interested in the topic is of course welcome to join.

An updated version of all the information should be available soon on https://lsf.verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de/qisserver/rds?state=verpublish&status=init&vmfile=no&publishid=961804&moduleCall=webInfo&publishConfFile=webInfo&publishSubDir=veranstaltung

TRR274 lecture series

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass wir die TRR274-Vorlesungsreihe im kommenden Wintersemester 2022/23 wieder anbieten werden. Wir haben neue Dozenten (aus den Reihen unserer TRR274 PIs und Mitglieder) rekrutiert, die Sie über neue Themen und weitere Aspekte der ZNS-Erholung und der verschiedenen Checkpoints, die dazu führen, unterrichten werden. Die Vorlesungen finden online über Zoom am Dienstag (alle zwei Wochen) von 17 bis 18.30 Uhr statt.

Den Zeitplan, die Referenten und die Themen finden Sie hier

Jeder, der wissen möchte, welche Faktoren die multizelluläre Reaktion nach einer ZNS-Verletzung bestimmen, ist herzlich eingeladen. 

Bitte melden Sie sich für die Vorlesungsreihe an, indem Sie dem Koordinationsbüro eine E-Mail (an l.empl@tum.de) schreiben, dass Sie teilnehmen möchten, Ihre Matrikelnummer, das Labor, in dem Sie arbeiten, sowie Ihren Studiengang, in dem Sie derzeit eingeschrieben sind (falls zutreffend).

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der angebotene Kurs nicht aus "normalen" wissenschaftlichen Vorträgen besteht, sondern als echte Vorlesung aufgebaut ist, die sich an Studierende richtet und neurowissenschaftliche Grundkenntnisse zur Erholung des ZNS vermitteln soll. Dennoch ist natürlich jeder, der sich für das Thema interessiert, herzlich eingeladen, teilzunehmen.

Eine aktualisierte Version aller Informationen sollte bald auf https://lsf.verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de/qisserver/rds?state=verpublish&status=init&vmfile=no&publishid=961804&moduleCall=webInfo&publishConfFile=webInfo&publishSubDir=veranstaltung verfügbar sein.